Resellers

DHS Informatisering

Sander van der Post
spost@dhs.nl
+31 412 65 38 00
www.dhs.nl

XIXO

Tonny Westbroek
tonny.westbroek@xixo.nl
+31 30 296 65 58
www.xixo.nl

ExtraVar

Aat de Groot
a.degroot@extravar.nl
+31 79 361 29 33
www.extravar.nl

Buyitdirect.com

Sasha Radovac
sasha.radovac@buyitdirect.com
+31 23 567 08 14
www.buyitdirect.com

Comparex Nederland

Tobias Veldt
tobias.veldt@comparex.nl
+31 20 258 68 00
www.comparex.nl

ARP Nederland

Ed Schulteis
ed.schulteis@arp.com
+31 34 855 00 00
www.arp.nl

 

Fastbyte ICT-Solutions

Erik Zumbrink
erik@fastbyte.nl
+31 30 600 06 00
www.fastbyte.nl

AllSystems

Ruud van Heusden
ruud@allsystems.nl
+31 172 70 60 00
www.allsystems.nl

AENC ICT Solutions

Jan Willemsen
j.willemsen@aenc.nl
+31 78 699 58 88

KPN Consulting

Robert Bergsma
robert.bergsma@kpn.com
+31 30 663 65 52
www.kpnconsulting.nl

WSB Solutions

Kristian van Lieshout
k.vanlieshout@wsb-solutions.nl
+31 184 61 88 37
www.wsb-solutions.nl

Expro-IT

Jeroen Busschers
jeroen@expro-it.nl
+31 74 820 02 04
www.expro-it.nl