Resellers

DHS Informatisering

Sander van der Post
spost@dhs.nl
+31 412 65 38 00
www.dhs.nl

XIXO

Jan Poele
jan.poelen@xixo.nl
+31 30 296 65 58
www.xixo.nl

ExtraVar

Aat de Groot
a.degroot@extravar.nl
+31 79 361 29 33
www.extravar.nl

Buyitdirect.com

Sasha Radovac
sasha.radovac@buyitdirect.com
+31 23 567 08 14
www.buyitdirect.com

Scholten Awater

Sandra van Kersten
s.kersten@sa.nl
+31 24 357 98 88
www.sa.nl

ARP Nederland

Ed Schulteis
ed.schulteis@arp.com
+31 34 855 00 00
www.arp.nl

 

Fastbyte ICT-Solutions

Sander Visser
sander@fastbyte.nl
+31 30 600 06 00
www.fastbyte.nl

AllSystems

Ruud van Heusden
ruud@allsystems.nl
+31 172 70 60 00
www.allsystems.nl

My IT Experience

Lars Remeijsen
lars@myitexperience.nl
+31 78 843 03 06

KPN Consulting

Robert Bergsma
robert.bergsma@kpn.com
+31 30 663 65 52
www.kpnconsulting.nl

Infotheek

Harm Teerenstra
harm.teerenstra@infotheek.com
+31 71 800 14 00
www.infotheek.com

Expro-IT

Jeroen Busschers
jeroen@expro-it.nl
+31 74 820 02 04
www.expro-it.nl